Contact us

Office

Simonkatu 12 B 24, 00100 Helsinki

Eija Alhojärvi

Executive Director
+358 40 820 0126
eija.alhojarvi@skillsfinland.fi

Maria Atzmon

Office Manager
+358 50 569 5977
maria.atzmon@skillsfinland.fi

Emmi-Maria Husu

Management Assistant
+358 50 544 6197
emmi-maria.husu@skillsfinland.fi

Hannu Immonen

Technical Manager
Technical Delegate, WorldSkills
+358 50 594 8260
hannu.immonen@turku.fi

Katja Katajamäki

Communications Manager
+358 40 732 0691
katja.katajamaki@skillsfinland.fi

Matti Kauppinen

Abilympics Coordinator
+358 40 319 3188
matti.kauppinen@luovi.fi

Anni Ketola

Communications Assistant
+358 44 595 9257
anni.ketola@skillsfinland.fi

Jarmo Linkosaari

Competition Manager
+358 50 518 5811
jarmo.linkosaari@skillsfinland.fi

Teija Ripattila

Chief Training Manager
Board Member, WorldSkills Europe
+358 40 455 2020
teija.ripattila@skillsfinland.fi

Roman Hiisku

Civilian Servant
roman.hiisku@skillsfinland.fi

Finnish delegates in international organizations

Seija Rasku

President, Skills Finland
Official Delegate, WorldSkills

Hannu Immonen

Technical Manager, Skills Finland
Technical Delegate, WorldSkills

Teija Ripattila

Chief Training Manager, Skills Finland
Official Delegate, EuroSkills and Board Member, WorldSkills Europe

Tapio Kattainen

Technical Delegate, EuroSkills

Markku Aunola

Board Member, International Abilympics Federation

Skills Network

Skill Managers 2018–2020 (pdf), in Finnish

Official Coaches 2018–2020 (pdf), in Finnish

Experts, WorldSkills 2019 (pdf), in Finnish