Contact us

Office

Simonkatu 12 B 24, 00100 Helsinki

Eija Alhojärvi

CEO
+358 40 820 0126
eija.alhojarvi@skillsfinland.fi

Maria Atzmon

Office Manager
+358 50 569 5977
maria.atzmon@skillsfinland.fi

Emmi-Maria Husu

Management Assistant
+358 50 544 6197
emmi-maria.husu@skillsfinland.fi

Petri Hörkkö

Competition Manager
+358 50 523 9696
petri.horkko@skillsfinland.fi

Hannu Immonen

Technical Manager
Technical Delegate, WorldSkills
+358 50 594 8260
hannu.immonen@turku.fi

Katja Katajamäki

Communications Manager
+358 40 732 0691
katja.katajamaki@skillsfinland.fi

Matti Kauppinen

Abilympics Coordinator
+358 40 319 3188
matti.kauppinen@luovi.fi

Anni Ketola

Communications Assistant
+358 44 595 9257
anni.ketola@skillsfinland.fi

Jenni Paakkari

Communications Specialist
+358 41 469 4491
jenni.paakkari@skillsfinland.fi

Teija Ripattila

Chief Training Manager
Official Delegate & Board Member, WorldSkills Europe
+358 40 455 2020
teija.ripattila@skillsfinland.fi

Finnish delegates in international organizations

Seija Rasku

President, Skills Finland
Official Delegate, WorldSkills
seija.rasku@minedu.fi

Hannu Immonen

Technical Manager, Skills Finland
Technical Delegate, WorldSkills
hannu.immonen@turku.fi

Teija Ripattila

Chief Training Manager, Skills Finland
Official Delegate and Board Member, WorldSkills Europe
teija.ripattila@skillsfinland.fi

Tapio Kattainen

Technical Delegate, WorldSkills Europe
tapio.kattainen@bc.fi

Markku Aunola

Board Member, International Abilympics Federation
markku.aunola@gmail.com

Skills Network

Skill Managers 2018–2020 (pdf), in Finnish

Official Coaches 2018–2020 (pdf), in Finnish

Experts, WorldSkills 2019 (pdf), in Finnish